Meet The CWD Sales Team

Our sales personnel are ready to assist you with new or current business inquiries.

Multifamily/Municipal

Nicole Roemer

Account Manager
972.392.9300 x2070
nroemer@cwd.to

Municipal

Jason Roemer

Municipal Coordinator
972.392.9300 x3220
jroemer@cwd.to

Municipal

Robert Medigovich

Municipal Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 x2260
rmedigovich@cwd.to

Commercial Sales Manager

James Ramsey

Commercial Sales Manager
972.392.9300 x2040
jramsey@cwd.to

Commercial

Tamara (Tam) Orr

Inside Account Manager
972.392.9300 x2060
torr@cwd.to

Office/High Rise

Matt Scoggins

Inside Account Manager
972.392.9300 x2230
mscoggins@cwd.to

Multifamily

Susan Holley

Director of Business Development
972.392.9300 x3310
sholley@cwd.to

Multifamily

Nick Hightower

Account Manager
972.392.9300 x2180
nhightower@cwd.to

Click Button Below To Request New Service

We Can Handle Anything You Throw At Us

REQUEST NEW SERVICE